Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Role Name Organization
Chair Kamal Al-Haddad École de technologie supérieure
Members Wessam Ajib Université du Québec à Montréal
  Wojtek Bock Université du Québec en Outaouais
  Anthony Chan Carusone University of Toronto
  Xiaodai Dong University of Victoria
  Shaahin Filizadeh Univerity of Manitoba
  Eric Gill Memorial University of Newfoundland
  Sidney Givigi Royal Military College of Canada
  Mojtaba Kahrizi Concordia University
  Innocent Kamwa Institut de recherche d’Hydro Québec et
Université Laval
  Andrew Kirk McGill University
  Daniel Massicotte Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
  Jose Marti The University of British Columbia
  Hussein Mouftah University of Ottawa
  Langis Roy University of Ontario Institute of Technology
  Azadeh Yadollahi Toronto Rehabilitation Institute, University Health Network
Program Officer Catherine Gucciardi Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada